Intro: Alissa

12272876_1660584254159178_1543136073_n
Alissa on the right, Stephanie on the left and Suzane in the wayyyyy back cut off my Stephanie. xD

Hi!!! ^-^ I’m Alissa (Ah-Lee-sah).

I am one of the girls that is in front of the camera and I edit some of the videos. I really am bad at introducing myself because I never know what to say. Well… My birthday is December 25. Yes Christmas day and no I do not get double the presents. I am currently in high schools and in some after school activity, so that keeps me from vlog or recording. Sorry!!!! I’m sometime shy at first or really blunt about things, but once you get to know me, I can be a bit weird…crazy… AWESOME!!! Just kidding!!! JK!!! But seriously, I like being weird. It’s fun. I love to read, so once I finish my book I might do some reviews on them. I love KPOP!!!!! EXO, B.A.P, BTS, Seventeen, Monsta X, Ailee, 2NE1, F(x), and the list of my favorites go on. I also like 5 SOS, Shawn Mendes, The Vamps, Little Mix, and this list is also long. I dream that one day that I’ll be able to travel the world and the amazing things that this world has to offer. I’d like to say to all of our supports that hit the subscribe button, thank you!!! You gave us encouragement to continue on in making more videos. Everybody means so much to us. Thank you!! Also, I’m sorry that some weeks we don’t upload. We are all in school and Suzane and Stephanie have jobs that make it a little difficult to set aside some time to record. Thank you for baring with us.

Stay awesome, Alissa

Leave a Reply

