Intro and just a little hi: Suzane

Mspricelessbeauty logoIMG_1967Hey guys!

Actually I’m the editor and the creator of the website for Ms.PricelessBeauty. Thought it would be fun to just get us out there and to do something that is fun and to get us more easily connected with the our viewers! I’m not in the videos much because sometimes I just don’t feel like it. I thought a blog might be a nicer way to get out of there and just stay connected with everyone.We girls have some juicy plans coming up for the videos and the blog on here so please stay tuned and please support us! A lot of post may be random and some may be helpful. I tend to be free so I’ll post more than my friends. They’ll also be posting as well since this website is shared so wait for them as well!So stay tuned for more of Ms.PricelessBeauty since we are going to be new to this blogging thing! (I’m still trying to figure out how the website works…)

Anyway a little about me: I love to read and write and I do plan on becoming an author in the future… T.T….long long dream of mine. Currently doing NaNoWriMo right now which is damn near impossible. I love eating I’m a sarcastic little buttonhole but you’ll learn to love me. I also do not have a filter or in other words I can’t censor myself so I have a filthy mind and mouth. So anyway guys look forward to all the stuff we have! Huge huge K-Pop fan as well I love them all! Yeah…currently a high school junior in college as a freshman. I’ll be posting a lot about college and maybe giving out some tips on handling the struggles of the best of both worlds…coming to you soon…

-xoxo Suzane

Leave a Reply

