I Was Enchanted To Meet You

Hi sweet faces!

As requested by some people, here is a little “love” post! 🙂

Dear boys and girls,

Make sure you fall IN LOVE with someone who will say one or more of these things listed down below:

  • “I’m seriously in love with you.”
  • “If we ever get to a low point… Just know that I love you and you’re all I ever wanted.”
  • “I’ll go through anything to keep you mine.”
  • “I’d rather talk to you then play video games.”
  • “I love talking to you and I love you”
  • “I don’t want to lose you over a stupid argument”
  • “So many people here, but I only want you.”
  • “I overused contacts to look at you.” (OMG who wouldn’t melt if someone said that to you)
  • “I’m so lucky I have you.”
  • “You should know that I do love you and miss you all the time”
  • Being with you is the best thing ever

There’s more and if I keep on going this blog will not end!! Haha 🙂

Anyway, you know a person is KEEPER if he/she always sends you good morning/ goodnight texts, tells you how perfect you are, sends you a song lyrics, makes a list of why they loves you, tells you they miss you all the time, always checks in with you, texts you in the middle of the night just

large

to say“goodnight” and “ I love you”, not afraid to hold your hand in public, go shopping with you, would go anywhere as long as you two are together, and etc…

Going back to my post No One Wants To be Treated Like A Second Option I stated that, “Never be someones SECOND OPTION when you could be someone else’s PRIORITY.”

Make sure that YOU are his/her PRIORITY (This is especially for girls because we can be stupid sometimes don’t even deny it lol. You know what they say “Love is Blind”).

No one is ever busy it always depends on what number you are on their PRIORITY.

Take note, never make someone your priority if they only see you as an option! If he/she does most of the things I stated above YOU ARE HIS/HER PRIORITY 🙂 Everyone should feel very blessed and lucky if your boyfriend/girlfriend  say those things to you!

And girls please know the difference between a guy who is being real (if he’s a real guy he should be doing the things I said above) and a guy who is trying to sweet talk you to get into your pants (f*ckboy).

Next blog will be about that!!! 🙂

-xoxo Stephanie

 

Leave a Reply

