Review: Binggrae Melon Flavor Milk

Hello Lovely People!!!

When I went to the Korean-Japanese store last week, I had also picked up this melon flavored drink. I was so curious on how it would taste, since I never had a melon drink like this one before or flavored milk beside vanilla, strawberry, and chocolate. Sorry I don’t remember the price of this drink. Now on to my opinion on the drink!!!!

The drink has a really strong melon flavor that has taken me by surprise. It was really sweet, which I didn’t expect. It was kinda had a candy like taste. A good thing about the drink was that there weren’t any after taste, so thumbs up to that. The drink had a slight creamer texture to milk in my opinion.

I would rate this drink a 3 out of 5 because I found the melon flavoring a bit too overwhelming for me. Also, it tastes a bit too sweet for my liking. I wouldn’t repurchase this again, but the drink was still good. Just not OMG, I NEED ANOTHER ONE. IT’S SOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOD!!!!

I would recommend the drink though because my preference of taste is different from another person, so you got to taste it to make your descion if you like it or not.

 

See you soon!!!!!

-Alissa ^-^ xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

