Man Crush Monday

Hey guys!!

I don’t know when all three of us ever had a collab post, but we are starting one! Man Crush Monday started on Instagram and well, the fever had died down. We decided to bring it to the blog. I mean, on Instagram, we only have a few characters/words we can use to describe our favorites man crush, but here, all three of us wanted to share our favorite man crushes of Monday. I hope you guys enjoy this post! Opinions may very based on guys, but these are just our personal opinions on our man crushes that we love so much.

Robbie Kay (Suzane’s Man Crush Monday)

tumblr_o2ffghQz9c1uzxd80o1_500.jpg

(DAMN HE LOOKS HOT IN THIS ONE!!!GIRL you picked a good one)

First off, I just want to say that I like him so much that I can’t talk about it enough. I really really really really like Robbie Kay a lot. (She is not kidding. She REALLY REALLY “likes” Robbie Kay) I can’t even say it. I love the show Once Upon a Time and, well, I hit the third season and that’s when I started to notice Peter Pan (Robbie Kay)…Damn where do I begin. I fell in love with his eyebrows? I liked his smile? His charm? How witty and evil he was? His eyebrows?

tumblr_inline_mxzh67cxqB1srt7rx.gif

I loved it all (Trust me guys Suzane LOVES HIM A LOT she talks about him everyday!). I completely closed off my heart due to bad “romantic” experiences, but I’ve never met (not really) someone who actual made me smile like an idiot for days. Although I know I have NO chance with him… 😥 😥 😥 I just wanted to share the love.

Reasons to love him as well:

  • His eyebrows
  • His eyes are INCREDIBLE
  • His Instagram is full of personality
  • He’s to die for
  • He also has really nice shoulders
  • His eyebrows
  • He’s 20 which is like a 3 year age difference

“Peter Pan never fails” at stealing my heart.

tumblr_mx5oifQIcR1rpwoi9o2_250.gif

He makes a good Peter Pan. NOTICE SUZANE, ROBBIE KAY!!!!!! NOTICE HER, SENPAI!!!!!!(Alissa)

Thomas Brodie-Sangster (Alissa’s Man Crush Monday)

12781996_1690994914451445_14094477_n.jpg

Lets start with who has seen Nanny McPhee?? If you have, then you know who is Simon ( He was so cute as a kid and he looks like he didn’t age in Maze Runner ≧❀‿❀≦ )(I legit do not believe that he is 25 he has such a baby face…freaky baby face… but he is really adorable!)  Simon is played by Thomas Brodie-Sangster. He also played in The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials. You get the image. HE HAS AN EFFING BABY FACE!!!! Like what!?!?!?!

12788686_1690995234451413_226911223_o

 I like Thomas Brodie-Sangster, but not to the extent as Suzane with Robbie Kay. (You make it seem like I’m obsessed with him… haha but I have a deep admiration for him. 😉 )

Reason to like Thomas Brodie-Sangster

  • He is a good actor.
  • He is tall
  • He makes the funniest actions
  • He rides an EFFING bike. I LOVE BIKES. I have always wanted one of my own.
  • His accent makes me melt.

11413076_973531866032461_471060782_n.gif

 

 

I love Robbie Kay & Thomas Brodie-Sangster. They’re both HAAWWWTT, but come on guys Percy Jackson is hot too! #MCMNATION (>‿♥)

Logan Lerman (Stephanie’s Man Crush Monday)

logan_lerman-620x826

 

Anyone there a Percy Jackson fan?! I AMMMMM (just so you know I haven’t read the book that why I like the movie) (READ THE DAMN BOOKS GURL) (READ THE BOOKS THEY’RE AMAZING. I actually really like the guy who played Luke in the Lightning Thief so…)(OMG that guy was hot) . I’ve seen most of his movies where he’s one of the main characters. For instance, Percy Jackson & the Olympians: The Lightning Thief, Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters, The Perks of Being a Wallflower, The Three Musketeers, Stuck in Love, and more! All I’m going to say is Logan Lerman is a BAE aka a Bewitching Adorable Enchanting Person! He is such a good actor like omg whenever he cries at The Perks of Being a Wallflower I CRY TOO. 

tumblr_n6hf255Bh01trx4b7o3_500

Reasons to love him:

  • He is a good actor
  • He is 5’9 (Tall enough for me and for other short girls hahaha jk!)
  • His blue eyes
  • He is a Capricorn (Just like me!!!^-^)
  • His deep voice
  • His black hair
  • He can play guitar & keyboard  (o.o)
  • He is only 24 (only 6 years difference lol)

tumblr_my1g0mPn9y1s4u72ro3_500

 

Hope you guys enjoyed our man crushes! We had a hard time choosing (well Alissa and Stephanie did).

-xoxo Ms.PricelessBeauty

 

 

Leave a Reply

